Ketchup

Luke Havergal is back in action. Updates soon. Read up on previous posts to find out what all the fuss is about. Cum ketchup!

Tags: , ,

9 Responses to “Ketchup”

  1. Lynn Says:

    Will you be posting more? I came across your blog by accident and have become very intreegued by your posts I’m really enjoying reading all of this!

  2. noirfair Says:

    Sorry I’ve been unable to post for sometime… Im out now and think I should be able to get a new entry down soon, no promises, but I’ll do my best.

    Ttfn,
    Luke H

  3. F. Says:

    Hey man. Saw one of your comment online followed by this website. I haven’t been afraid to look inside that box, if you know what I mean.
    Please, please, I mean it. Get back to some writing, or at least leave me your email.

  4. noirfair Says:

    New post

Leave a Reply

